Staff Directory

School Phone Number 207-729-5177
Staff Position Email Address Web Page
Anita Hopkins Principal
hopkinsa@link75.org
Cheryl Card Secretary
cardc@link75.org
Therese Chamberland, R.N. School Nurse
chamberlandt@link75.org
Ginette Baker, R.N. Health Aide
bakerg@link75.org


Beth Pomerleau Kindergarten Teacher
pomerleaub@link75.org
Sarah Roughgarden Grade 1 Teacher
roughgardens@link75.org
Michelle Chase Grade 2 Teacher
chassem@link75.org

Amanda Powell
Grade 2 Teacher
powella@link75.org
Megan Phillips Grade 3  Teacher
phillipsm@link75.org
Elizabeth Gilley Grade 3  Teacher
gilleye@link75.org
Kaitlin Flanders Grade 4 Teacher flandersk@link75.org    
Kelly Nelson Grade 4 Teacher
nelsonk@link75.org
Kayla Doolittle Grade 5 Teacher
doolittlek@link75.org
Abby Svenson Grade  5 Teacher svensona@link75.org
Elizabeth Arno Visual Arts Teacher
aronoe@link75.org
David Lambertson
Physical Education Teacher lambertsond@link75.org
Pam Morneau Music Teacher
morneaup@link75.org
Dawn-Marie Powers Instrumental Music Teacher
powersd@link75.org
Kate Greeley Technology Integrator
greeleyk@link75.org
Trish Suthers Library/Media Specialist
sutherst@link75.org
Barbara McGovern Learning Commons Ed. Tech.
mcgovernb@link75.org


Darcy Baggett Guidance/Social Worker
baggettd@link75.org
Robin Monahan Special Services
monahanr@link75.org
Sarah Levy Speech & Language
levys@link75.org
Debbie O'Neil Literacy Teacher
oneild@link75.org
Rob Horne Title IA Teacher
horner@link75.org

Ed Tech
Leah Grant Behavior Strategist
grantl@link75.org
Leslie Byrne Occupational Therapist
byrnel@link75.org
Jennifer Lee Tucker Ed Tech
tuckerjl@link75.org
Ashley Jensen Interventionist Teacher
jensena@link75.org
Theresa Desjardins Food Services
desjardinst@link75.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.